Contacts and Other Information

Mount Stuart Residents Inc

PO Box 116 North Hobart Tasmania 7002


President: Jennifer Dunbabin Ph (03) 6231 6626

Secretary: Stewart Gardner Ph (03) 6278 3559

Treasurer & Public Officer: Eric Pinkard Ph (03) 6228 5743 or 0409 285 743 Email:

Mount Stuart Hall Inc

PO Box 116 North Hobart, Tasmania 7002

Email :

President: Lynden Howells Ph (03) 6234 1024

Secretary: Stewart Gardiner Ph: (03) 6278 3559

Treasurer & Public Officer: Eric Pinkard Ph: (03) 6228 5743 or 0409 285 743 Email:

Hall Matters:

Gwen Vonk (Booking Officer)

Ph : 0478 983 624

Email :

Acknowledgments :

The text content of this web site incorporates added information from the book: "A History of Mount Stuart" by D. H. Metcalfe. The copyright of the publication is owned by Mount Stuart Residents Inc

You are directed to the following Copyright and Disclaimer notice :


Material accessible through the Internet on this service is copyright. Other than for the purposes of and subject to the conditions prescribed under the Copyright Act, no part of it may, in any form or by any means, be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system or transmitted without prior written permission. Inquiries should be directed to as the operator of the service and that enquiry will be passed on to the publisher of the material.